The Koongo free 30-day trial period is activated automatically after you connect your store to the Koongo service. You can find the Koongo integration manuals at:
Note: For Shopify please check - How do I activate a 30-day free trial period? (Shopify)
How do I cancel the trial period?
You don't need to cancel your Koongo trial period. The trial will expire automatically after 30 days from the date your store was connected to Koongo.
If you don't activate your Koongo subscription by the end of your trial period, your selling channel connections will be deactivated in your Koongo account. You can activate your Koongo subscription anytime after that. Once the Koongo subscription is active, your selling channel connections are active again.